Plans & Prices

Plans for Langsmith
Upgrade
Downgrade
Continued billing and plan changes for Premium Plan
FAQs
Related pages
🇯🇵

Japanese:

Plans for Langsmith

There are four plans available: Guest, Free, Premium, and Enterprise Plan. When you use the Langsmith Editor for the first time, you become a Guest user, and when you sign in, you become a Free user.

We also offer a Premium plan that allows you to use more features.

Guest Plan

The first time you use the Langsmith Editor, you become a Guest user.

  • Free
  • Rewrite (only for Natural Language Processing)
  • Completion (only for Natural Language Processing)
  • Error correction
  • Google Drive integration

Free Plan

Sign in to use the Free plan.

  • Free
  • Rewrite (only for natural language processing domain)
  • Completion (only for natural language processing)
  • Error correction
  • Example search
  • Google Drive integration

Premium Plan

By subscribing to the Premium Plan, you can benefit from the following features in addition to the Free Plan.

  • Fee Type
    • Monthly Plan:1,800 yen / month
    • Quarterly Plan:1,400 yen / month
    • Annual Plan:1,000 yen / month
  • Engine for all domain
  • Text comparison
  • Reduce the waiting time
  • High confidentiality and security

image

A one-week free trial period is offered at the start of the contract. If you cancel within the trial period, you will not be charged.

🔜 Enterprise Plan

Currently, the Enterprise Plan is available only to companies and organizations in Japan.

Upgrade

Upgrading can be done from the Account Settings page.

⚠️

The contract will be automatically renewed unless canceled.

Downgrade

Langsmith works with the Stripe payment service. To manage your payments, go to Account settings from Help.

From Account settings, press [Change plan/payment method] to page to Stripe payment page, and press [Cancel plan] on Stripe payment page to cancel the Premium Plan.

Continued billing and plan changes for Premium Plan

Unless the user cancels the Premium Plan, the contract will be automatically renewed. If the user cancels the Premium Plan within the contract period, the contract will continue for the already billed subscription and be canceled at the end of the contract period. For example, if you sign up for a one-month plan and cancel the contract before the end of the contract period, you will continue using the Premium Plan features for one month.

Please note that it is impossible to change the price plan (1 month, 3 months, or 1 year) during the subscription period. If you want to change the plan, please cancel the continuous billing (downgrade) and sign up for another plan after the subscription period.

⚠️

Please check the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy carefully.

FAQs

Are there any refunds?

We do not offer refunds.

What happens if I downgrade in the middle of my Premium Plan contract?

You can use the Premium Plan until the end of the contract period. No refunds are available.

Can I change my fee type (1 month, 3 months, or 1 year)?

It is not possible to change your subscription during the subscription period. Please cancel the continuous billing (downgrade) and sign up again with a different fee type after the contract period is over.

Related pages

If you are unable to solve the problem, please contact us from

.